Wrap around care for 2 to 7 year oldsPlaces for funded 2 year oldsFull daycare for 6 months to 5 year oldsStay and Play sessionsSensory play for babiesFree early years education for 3 to 4 year olds

01865 750670

office.1011@slade-nurs.oxon.sch.uk

Slade Nursery School term dates

Term Dates and Inset (non-teaching) days 2019-2020

INSET DAY - 2nd and 3rd  September – Nursery School closed

Beginning of term- 4th September 

Half term - Monday 28th to Friday 1st November - Nursery School closed

 INSET DAY - Monday 4th November –  Nursery School closed

 End of term - Thursday 19th December 

spring term

INSET DAY   - Monday 6th January - Nursery School closed

Beginning of term - Tuesday 7th January 

 Monday 17th to Friday 21st February - half term - Nursery School Closed

End of term - Friday 3rd April

summer term 

Beginning of term - Monday 20th April 

Friday 8th May - Bank Holiday - Nursery School Closed

Half term - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 

Inset day - Monday 1st  June -  Nursery School closed 

End of Term - Tuesday 21st  July 

  

 Mini Trips - click events tab for dates 

If your child is going to school in September they will be invited to go on a mini trip with their key person.

The trip will be planned to somewhere they will find interesting and will give them an opportunity to talk about it with their key person. You will be sent a letter inviting your child. It may be possible for you to go as well.